Booty

Dear Hazel,

I just had to pull a tick off of you. Off of your butt. I didn’t want it burrowing into your sweet little “buns”, but maybe next time it can be somewhere a little less “shitty” if you know what I mean. Like your ear, or your belly, or better yet, nowhere on your furry brown bod. It must be difficult for you though, being the low-rider that you are.

Mom says the skeeters like me the most because I’m so sweet. It’s obviously the same for you, my little cupcake.

No matter what, I’ll always be there for you girl. Just like you are for me. Ticks on butts included.

I hope you know how much I love you.

Love,
Your Lady-Human

Leave a Reply

