Hi Mom & Dad!

I miss you, but I want you to know I am doing alright. I got Gramma and Gramps up on time this morning, and as a reward they fed me on time πŸ™‚ Then I went to daycare. Wow! All day long I played HARD with the other goldens. Casey must have been good too, because she got to come to daycare and she played hard with everybody. But I wasn’t so good when it came time to get in the car. I got in first and wouldn’t back up and let Casey in. She tried to get in before I moved back and she slipped out of the car and onto her back before Grams could catch her. She’s ok, but I got a little scolding. I’m going to be better tomorrow, I promise. Everyone at the kennel is very proud of me for being better and not tearing up the toys πŸ™‚ You guys are the best parents ever — I get to go to daycare and everybody loves me. Grams took us through the drive thru at the bank, and I got a treat! They love me too! I hope all the other puppies at Town Lake got good homes like I did. I am one lucky pooch! I’ll talk to you tomorrow! LOVE YOU XOXOXOXOXOX

Leave a Reply

