Week 2 at Grams’ House

Hi Mom and Dad! I love you and sure do miss you, especially playing with Dad! Grams said I get better every single day, and Gramps loves on me all the time. I have been good — I tug nicely on Casey’s toys with her, Gramps keeps trying to teach me to fetch and bring back and sometimes I do and sometimes I don’t, but he is persistent. I get treats to come in nicely and that big, bad back door doesn’t scare me too, too bad anymore. I’m letting everyone sleep in, too! Don’t worry about me. Grams scratches my tummy and my ears and Gramps loves on me every day. Tomorrow we get to go to daycare again! Woo hoo! Love you tons and can’t wait to be home again πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

