Captive Yet Again!

Hi Mom and Dad! I misssss you so much! I had the most wonderful time at the kennel last weekend. Even a visit from my new boyfriend, handsome DJ. He only likes ME! Grams picked us up on Monday night (Casey had to have a bath at daycare but I escaped that fate) and we ate the best dinner ever and went right to sleep. I woke up all rested and ready to go to daycare and Grams wouldn’t take us! She said something about some evil dentist appointment and I begged Gramps but he had to meet some evil realtor, and Casey and I are captive at the house by ourselves all day again! And there is this evil weatherman saying we are going to have another ice storm tomorrow and if that happens Grams has already said we can’t go to daycare. Help us Mom and Dad!

Leave a Reply

