USA Pro Cycling Challenge – Stage 5

BRECKENRIDGE!!!

Now I got somethin 🙂

Oh how I long to be in Breckenridge, watching the cyclists finish the 5th stage. So many good memories!!!

…like the time we went skiing with my BFF, Amy, & Boo for New Years 2009/2010:

Breck with my bestie!

by the Blue River

cozy Main Street, Breckenridge

Happy New Year 2010!!!

Maurice and I used to ski in Breckenridge almost every weekend when we lived in the Springs. I long for the days we spent skiing, eating crepes, and enjoying the sparkling lights along Main Street!!

Anyway, this isn’t about moi. This is about all the hardcore cycling pros & my good ‘ol Rocky Mountains making the USA Pro Cycling Challenge such a joy to watch!!! Way to go guys!!!

Leave a Reply

